This page is devoted to the whereabouts of all of us. Please check to see if the information about you is correct.

If you find inaccuracies, or if you have some data that is missing, please share it.

If you have info on classmates' addresses and e-mails please send that info to bethniebuhr@cableone.net.




Dave Ask, 1544 800th Street, Harlan, IA  51537-5600,  askdave@fmctc.com

Kenneth (Ken) Bailey, PO Box 8016, Columbus, GA 31908

Jack Barr, 20792 170th Street, Spirit Lake, IA 51360, jacklbarr39@gmail.com

Dick Bateman, 712 Third Ave. S.W., Independence, IA 50644, dbateman4@yahoo.com

Elwood Bentley, 214 E. 4th, Blue Earth, MN 56013

Jack Bickford, 410 Park View Lane, Estes Park, CO 80517

Bill Bollenbaugh, 711 NE 4th Street,  Casey IL 62420  bbollenbaugh@hotmail.com

Kay Branyord Ubben,   3231 Stagecoach Rd.,  Stratford, IA 50249,  damokey1939@yahoo.com

Bette Brim Willingham, 11730 Emery Village Drive North, Champlin, MN  55316, bettewill@comcast.net

Doug Brown, Minneapolis, MN

Gary Burnett

Karen Burr Powell, 236 Piedmont Ave, Davenport , FL 33837, kkpowellinfl@verizon.net

Judy Butler DeHart, 7237 Timberidge, North Richmond Hills, Fort Worth, TX  76180, DeHartJ@usa.net

Evelyn Capsel Chelsvig, 1072 300th, Eagle Grove, IA 50533

Gay Chastain Gilmore, 4242 Shady Hill Drive, Dallas TX 75229, gilmore4242@sbcglobal.net

Pat Cronin Newman, 8043 Sargent Ridge, Indianapolis, IN 46256, SNewman284@aol.com

Gary Curtis, c/o Leonard Curtis, 824 First St., Webster City, IA 50595

Doris Day Bonnstetter, 4962 110th St., Dolliver, IA 50531

Wayne Deakman, 153 E. Campen Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225, kdeakman@cox.net

Joe Dickason, RR4, Box 122, Moorhead, MN 56560

Bill Dinsdale, 2960 Irwin Drive, Southport, NC 28461, bcdskd@atmc.net

Beth Enersen Niebuhr, 6700 Sitting Bear Trail, Prescott, AZ 86305, bethniebuhr@cableone.net

Jan Evans Schnoor, 20867 Newtown Road, Oakwood, IL 61858, mcfishoff@aol.com

John Ferguson, P.O. Box 292, Mooers, NY 12958, offgrid@primelink1.net

Anita Fisher Williams, 1297 Capri Dr, Panama City, FL 32405, RSCHLACH1@bellsouth.net

Ginny Fisher Hassebrock, 609 Oak Park Drive, Webster City, IA 50595, hassebrocks@msni.com

Betty Fister Haga,  1490 Briery Creek Rd., Scollville, VA 24590

Judy Foster Mikelson, 258 E. Ridgegate Dr., Garland, TX 75040

Pat Fryslie Ouverson, 302 Palisades Rd SW, Mount Vernon, IA 52314, Pat.Ouverson@gmail.com 


Sarah Furman Egeland,  605 NW Pleasant, Ankeny, IA 50023, egelandi@q.com

Bill Glynn, 721 Boone St., Webster City, IA 50595

Bob Goretska, 942 Water St., Webster City, IA 50595

John Gregory, 200 Shoreline Parkway, Tega Cay, SC 29708, coachjgregory1@yahoo.com

Jack Gumm, 320 S. Pearle Drive, Bowling Green, MO 63334, gummje@sbcglobal.net

Dick Hahne,  1331 E. Second Street, Webster City, IA 50595

Phyllis Handahl Macke, 1501 S Main Street, Apt. 7A, Clarion IA 50525 - 2070

LaVonne Hanson Cibert, 902 James Street, Albert Lea, MN 56007

Melroy Hansen, 10 Johnson Pl., Fort Dodge, IA 50501,  mrkettlekorn@yahoo.com

Don B. Hill

Tom Hisler, 2800 Isabella, Sioux City, IA 51100

Jeanette Hoff Allen

Barbara Huffman

Darlene Johnson Hubbard

Shirley Johnson Chalfant, 1901 Rocklund Dr., Wenatchee, WA 98801, rwsa55@nwi.net

Darrell Johnson, 616 Lincoln Dr, Webster City, IA 50595

Elaine Johnson Stoppelmoor, 3638 Parkmont, Mesquite TX 75150

Darlene Keigan Pybas

Janet Kennedy Short, 275-R63 Hwy., Lot 41, Norwalk, IA 50211, Jans1325@aol.com

Karen Kepler Burton, 2695 Timberlane, Webster City, IA 50595

Mary Kistner Mummert, 530 Walnut, Webster City, IA 50595, E-mail: mmummert@wmtel.net

Diane Knight Middents, 3 University Lane, Greenwood Village, CO 80121, MIDIANE@msn.com

Sandra Larson Powell, Box 350, Goldfield, IA 50542,  sandypia@goldfieldaccess.net

Maureen Alice Lawrence Bibler

Ron Loder, 7617 N. 18th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Tom Mallo, 1403 Grand, Webster City, IA 50595

Janice Marrington Minarsich, 6786 Sunset Terrace, Des Moines, IA 50311, DaveJaniceWWJD@q.com

Frank McAllister

Linda Miller Johnson, 5430 25th Place, Vero Beach, FL 32966-2000

Lorne Miller, 7922 Noland Road, Lenexa, KS 66215, cocolleen@aol.com

Donna Neese Kause, 3908 74th St., Des Moines, IA 50322

Karen Nelson Wier, 836 Elm St., Webster City, IA 50595, karenrae1@mchsi.com

Marcene Nelson Trout, 1317 10th St., Eldora, IA 50627

Phil Nelson, 1920 N St., Aurora, NE 68818, phil@hamilton.net

Ramona Nelson Olmstead, 1028 Betsy Lane, Webster City, IA 50595, rolmstead@wmtel.net

Eldon Nicholson, Williams, IA 50271

Don Niebuhr, 6700 Sitting Bear Trail, Prescott, AZ 86305, donniebuhr@cableone.net

Marlyce Niebuhr Hollis, 19214 SW 101st PL RD, Dunnellon, FL 34432, mjh010339@centurylink.net

Miriam Nissen Iossi, 2948 Brett Circle, Acworth, GA 30101,  miossi@bellsouth.net

Norman Oleson, 2385 NW Bay Colony Drive, Stuart, FL 33494

Ron Olson (Send to daughter's address): Beth Hopper, P.O. Box 870832, Wasilla, Alaska 99687-0832, r_e_olson@hotmail.com

Sarah Parkhurst,  769 Hayes St., #210, Seattle, WA 98109, spar@u.washington.edu

Mike Parrish, 1508 8th Ave South, Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Harry Patrou, PO Box 820, Mason City, IA 50402,   harryp@mchsi.com

Shirley Peck Hall, 402 Spring Ct., Washington, IL 61571

Sandee Pringle Boyd, skb@icsmail.net

Esther Pruismann Meyer,  1800 Rankin Drive, Independence, MO 64055, GandE1965@aol.com

Ramona Riley Timm, 302 Edgewood Dr., W.C. 50595

Don Roberts,  126 S.E. Philip, Des Moines, Iowa 50315,  katierobx@aol.com

Glenn Robinson, 10113 Mockingbird Lane, Dardanell, AR 72834

Velva Roe, 7085 Bloomfield Rd., Lot 57, Des Moines, IA 50320

Bette Sadler Scott, 1214 5th Ave NW, Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Jerry  Sandvig, 25632 South Howard Drive, Sun Lakes, AZ 85248, jdsandvig@wbhsi.net

Sandy Scholz Parrish,  3111 Jackson King Rd., Willow Spring, NC 27592,

Joe Scieszinski, 1217 First Street, Webster City, IA 50595

Ken (Dean) Severson, 2329 N. Recker R.D. #13, Mesa, AZ 85215,

Mary Severson Housberg, 5033 Baldpate, Corpus Christi, TX 78413,

Dorothy Sharp Long, 326 Bissell, Laurens, IA 50554,  dhlong26@laurens-ia.com

Bill Shelton, 2857 Fowler Ave, Webster City, IA 50595

Everett Simpson

Noel Singer, 2296 210th St., Webster City, IA 50595, nlsinger@wmtel.net

Larry Smith,  1809  Holly Flower Lane,  Orange Park, FL 32003,

Norma Smith Burger, 605 South, Audubon, IA 50025

Audrey Spitler Weldon, 941 SW 48th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73109

Garry Staley, 2106 Thomas, Webster City, IA 50595

Terry Stephenson, 206 N. Garfield, Eagle Grove, IA 50533

Shirley Stevens

Barbara Stotts Moats, 4967 South Barley Way, Gilbert, AZ 85297    E-mail: lemoats@msn.com

Mary Streb Swedlund, 2209 N. 2nd Ave E, Newton, IA 50208, ml2209@pcpartner.net

Gerald Sweet, 418 S. Gilbert St. #C, Castle Rock, CO 80104

Geraldine Tait, RR1, Humeston, IA 50123

Carolyn Tash Faux, Box 4057, Sequim, WA 98382-4057, faux@earthlink.net

Bonnie Terlisner

Deanna Thomas, 7470 Dakin, #1-206, Denver, CO 80221

Sharon Thompson Porter,  10340 Sundance Dr., Yukon, OK 73099

Verda Tuttle

Mickie Van Doren, 530 1st Ave, Iowa City, IA 52245

Larry Wagner

Della Warren Hisler, 2800 Isabella, Sioux City, IA 51100

Diane Warren Laustrup,  P.O. Box 98, Somerset, CA 95684,   Ladydi@msn.com

Sheryl Wayman Reimers, 708 McCurry St., Renwick, IA 50577, sherjack2006@q.com

Sue Weable Lentner, 1701 Hollywood Blvd. N.E., Cedar Rapids, IA  52402

Patsy Wedlund Meyer, 3113 E. 29th, Des Moines, IA 50317

Ted Wiggins,  1200 Parrot Trail, Round Rock, TX 78681, rtw_0939@att.net

Dick Wilson, 608 Oak Park Drive, Webster City, IA 50595, dickw@mchsi.com

Karen Withers McDowell, 1120 Paul, Perry, IA 50220

Kathy Joayne Withers Fryslie ,  216 Hardin St., Ackley IA 50601  E-mail: kfryslie01@hotmail.com

Verlene Woodall Niebuhr, 907 N. 12th, Keokuk, IA 52632, 

William R. Yungclas, 1801 20th St. K-35
Ames, IA 50010-5177 ,  Wryungclas@aol.com